Baby Furniture, Childrens Bedding, Kids Toys
 
 
 
Shopping Smarts
Shop! Shop! Shop!
Directory >
All our great categories!
Themes >
From Princess to Pirate- we've got it all!
Gifts and Occassions >
Gifts for Mom, Baby and big kids too!
Sales & Promotions >
SaveI Save! Save!
Registry >
Registering with us is easy a 123!

 

Buyer Reviews

Cradle Mattress
 
Cradle Mattress
 
 
4 Stars ( 258 Reviews )

 
  BUYER REVIEWS
Review 1 of 258
 5 Stars
Exactly as stated
By: J.L., VIRGINIA
This product was exactly as stated in advertisement. Received it in a timely manner.
Review 2 of 258
 5 Stars
Very Nice No problems fits cradle
By: SVETA MEADOWS, NORTH CAROLINA
Just what I needed for an antique cradle.
Review 3 of 258
 5 Stars
Great price
By: C.B., WA
Exactly what I expected. Perfect price as it is something we will only use for a short time.
Review 4 of 258
 5 Stars
Excellent Service
By: JM, NY
The customer service rep/warehouse workers gave my order special attention and rushed the order along. This is what will make me a return customer!!! All about the service........very pleased with the quality of the product as well.
Review 5 of 258
 4 Stars
Just Right
By: ELLEN, WA
My husband made a cradle for a dear friend. The mattress arrived as promised. Good e-mail communication. I liked the 2" thick rather than 1" that was available locally.
Review 6 of 258
 5 Stars
Quick shipment
By: DEB, CT
Arrived very quickly and product was exactly what I expected.
Review 7 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: SUE, NJ
My husband made a beautiful cradle for our daughter's 1st baby and this mattress pad was perfect.
Review 8 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: HARVEY, AL
Fit the Cradle perfectly. Arrived quickly and in great shape.
Review 9 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle mattress
By: GLORIA BROWN, NORTH CAROLINA
Would highly recommend this item. Much softer than the old mattress that came with the cradle.
Review 10 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: MSIII, AZ
Exactly what we needed to replace the mattress from when our kids were newborn. This will be used for our grandchildren. Great service!
Review 11 of 258
 5 Stars
Good sturdy mattress!
By: MARIA SILVENIS, TN
Good, sturdy mattress. Perfect for our needs. It came within a few days, much earlier than expected. Very pleased.
Review 12 of 258
 5 Stars
good buy
By: AMY, VA
good size mattress that fit the cradle well.
Review 13 of 258
 5 Stars
Nice Matress
By: MYRON, INDIANA
Just like what we thought it would be.
Review 14 of 258
 5 Stars
Very nice quality
By: COURTNEY, ARKANSAS
The cradle mattress was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks
Review 15 of 258
 3 Stars
cradle mattress
By: D. TRIVOLIS, NY
Although this was received in a timely manner, the way it was shipped was unsatisfactory. The mattress was folded in half and stuffed in a shorter box with the remainder of the items ordered. This resulted in a plastic wrinkle in the middle of the mattress, which a month later, still has not flattened out.
Review 16 of 258
 5 Stars
cradle mattress
By: JUDY , NY
Perfect fit, nice quality. The first one we received had a tear, and I notified the company, and the next day it was replaced. Great service!!!!!!!
Review 17 of 258
 5 Stars
Right size
By: SYLVIA V, NV
I had the cradle that my son had used as a baby 30 years ago. I was having a hard time finding the 15x33 size mattress that I needed for an older cradle. I was very happy to find it at Ababy.
Review 18 of 258
 4 Stars
Cradle mattress
By: MOM, ND
I was disappointed when the mattress came in the mail as it was folded in half to ship. However, after letting it sit for a couple hours, it smoothed out, and it worked out just fine.
Review 19 of 258
 5 Stars
A great find!
By: CM, FL
I have an antique cradle & was concerned how this would work. It was received very quickly, good quality and fit like a glove!
Review 20 of 258
 5 Stars
Received quickly in good shape
By: KAREN, CA
Just what I needed to replace the old mattress of my daughter's cradle for my grandchild.
Review 21 of 258
 5 Stars
replacement mattress
By: TAMARA, CA
I found your website after many futile trips to stores around me. I was thrilled when it came, and fit the cradle perfectly. This cradle is over 33 years old and my husband and I gave it a face lift, now it is waiting for our 1st grandchild at our daughter's house. I am sure that I will be visiting your site a lot!
Review 22 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle mattress
By: SHARON, NY.
Perfect! Bought the cradle bumpers as well, the cradle looks great. Arrived quickly. Could not be more satisfied.
Review 23 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle mattress
By: EILEEN, CO
Nice thickness and fits cradle very well. Excellent quality and arrived very promptly.
Review 24 of 258
 5 Stars
cradle mattress
By: CHARLA M, WA
Just what we wanted. It fit perfectly in the family cradle. We had been concerned we coud not use the cradle for the upcoming birth as we had not found a mattress for it. I am so glad we did as now the baby can sleep in the same cradle as daddy did.
Review 25 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattresses
By: QUAILLY, TX
It fits perfectly, and this is the only place I found a cradle mattress this size!
Review 26 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect
By: JF, NH
Had a hard time finding the right size mattress for a small crib that had been in the family for 76 yrs. It looks great with all the bedding & ready for the next arrival.
Review 27 of 258
 5 Stars
Great Product
By: MICHAEL & MARILYN GLEASON, CO
Mattress fit oak cradle we made to a tee. All of the complementing items like sheets, protectors, bumpers were well made, very serviceable and maintainable. Our grandson seemed right at home with it. Thanks for making a lovely product and having a staff to work with us so well.
Review 28 of 258
 5 Stars
True Product Description
By: AMY, MA
I was so happy to find this mattress for the baby cradle that my husband once slept in. I had a difficult time finding a replacement for the cradle and was pleasantly surprised to find one at aBABY.com. I received the product quickly after ordering it. Great purchase!!
Review 29 of 258
 5 Stars
Just In Time
By: MELODY CHRISTENSEN, CA
We had a preemie so we desperately needed a cradle mattress for our antique cradle. Thanks to the thorough description given I had peace of mind knowing it would fit and they shipped it super fast with no extra charges, it arrived the day she came home!
Review 30 of 258
 5 Stars
Great Service and Products!
By: TIFFANY JURKASH, TEXAS
Great product.....everything was exactly as stated. Customer service was perfect and the mattress came in no time at all. I was a first time shopper on ababy.com and will for sure come back.
Review 31 of 258
 5 Stars
What a wonderful purchase..
By: KERSTIN, CT
The "mattress" that came with our cradle would fold over when putting on a fitted cradle sheet that's how flimsy it was. This one is thick and perfect for our little one. Soft enough to be comfortable yet firm enough like recommended by the AAP. Love IT
Review 32 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle mattress
By: ALEX, CALIFORNIA
For our first baby we got a cradle that has been passed down from family to family. Finding the right size mattress 15x33 has been a real hassle. But ordering this mattress from Ababy.com the order came in on time and we have one less item to worry about.
Review 33 of 258
 5 Stars
Love the matress
By: LISA T., NH
Thank you for having just what we needed for our first child. The cradle is very special to me since it was mine when I was a baby (34 years ago). I searched high and low to find one that would fit and your website was the only place I could find one. The matress arrived very quickly and is a perfect fit. My husband and I couldn't be happier. The cradle is ready for our daughter who should be arriving any day now. Thank you
Review 34 of 258
 5 Stars
Exactly What I Needed
By: M, NJ
I have an antique cradle and this mattress fits it exactly.
Review 35 of 258
 5 Stars
cradle mattres
By: GREAT GRANDMA, WISCONSIN
It fit perfectly in the 161 year old hand made cradle my first great grandchild is now using.
Review 36 of 258
 4 Stars
Fits perfect
By: GRAM, CO
It fits the custom made cradle perfectly!
Review 37 of 258
 5 Stars
Finally found the right size!
By: KENDRA BACKUS, TEXAS
We needed a replacement mattress so bad for the cradle our family has been sharing. We needed the 15X33 size and this is the only place I could find one. I'm so glad I came across it. The price was good and it was delivered in plenty of time and looks great.
Review 38 of 258
 5 Stars
excellent!
By: KAREN, ILLINOIS
this mattress not only fit the cradle PERFECTLY, it arrived at my house in less than a week after I ordered it! fabulous!
Review 39 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: JOAN SIMONS-AKA GRANDMA, VA
Wonderful! The service was great and so is the quality of the mattress. I can't wait for our little bundle of joy to get here so she can enjoy it.
Review 40 of 258
 3 Stars
Perfect fit, could be firmer
By: KAY, NC
All in all this mattress is ok. It fits the davinci futura cradle I bought perfectly. However to be frank I was expecting it to be a little firmer. It's not soft soft, but still I would have expected it firmer. It shipped in time, and I would buy from this company again as they are very good to work with.
Review 41 of 258
 5 Stars
Great cradle mattress!
By: B. KOVACS, WA
This mattress was great for our daughter. It held up just perfect. I recommend this to anyone looking for a great mattress to fit their cradle.
Review 42 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect
By: MARCIA LAMANNA, FL
This cradle mattress was a perfect fit for a small antique crib we have in our family. It arrived quickly and quality was excellent. We were very pleased with the product.
Review 43 of 258
 5 Stars
Thank You
By: KAROL, CO
I am very pleased with the mattress. My grandbaby is very comfortable and Mom loves the fit for the cradle. Thank you for keeping me well informed, I really like your follow up.
Review 44 of 258
 5 Stars
Nice thick mattress with protective cover.
By: JASON, MD
The mattress is much thicker than the one that came with our cradle, and fits well. It is exactly what I was hoping for.
Review 45 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattresses
By: JACKIE K, NY
The mattress came super quick and fits our cradle perfectly. Our baby loves it! Apparently it's quite comfortable, since he sleeps soundly on it. The protected cover makes it easy to clean also. Great product... will reorder for backup!
Review 46 of 258
 4 Stars
Just as you stated
By: GENE FENNEMA, ILLINOIS
Mattress fits cradle and grandson seems to like it (altho he never really said that)
Review 47 of 258
 5 Stars
Just what I needed
By: KB, UT
I couldn't find a mattress in my area. Very happy with the product and delivered in timely manner.
Review 48 of 258
 4 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: LAURIE, CALIFORNIA
The mattress fit perfectly and was delivered quite promptly. I appreciate your having it since it was for an heirloom cradle that was hard to fit.
Review 49 of 258
 5 Stars
Good quality/Excellent Service
By: PATRICIA, NH
I'm very pleased with the quality of the Cradle Mattresses & sheet I purchased. The price was great also. Baby is sleeping GREAT! Thanks from Derry NH
Review 50 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: MARIA, TX
Wonderful fit and great service. My husband made a cradle for our daughter's baby due in Nov. I was worried I wouldn't be able to find a mattress for it, but did thanks to ababy.com.
Review 51 of 258
 5 Stars
Great Service
By: K., GEORGIA
Our order was received several days early. Item perfect for the handmade cradle we are planning to use.
Review 52 of 258
 5 Stars
Just Perfect
By: BABAK, BAHRAIN
Everything was as described. I got exactly what I was looking for. I even received it before the expected delivery date.
Review 53 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle mattress
By: CHRISTINE WEIGEL, OREGON
After refinishing our family cradle it was refreshing to get a mattress from ababy.com that was such nice quality. I was very pleased with the service as well.
Review 54 of 258
 5 Stars
Excellent Quality Cradle Mattress & Customer Service
By: SANDRA ROTH, OREGON
My husband is making a cradle for our 1st great-granddaughter and the mattress, bumpers and sheet were perfect finishing touches. The quality is excellent for the price.
Review 55 of 258
 5 Stars
Great service
By: AMANDA, SC
I got my mattress in a timely manner, it is perfect for my cradle. Thank You!
Review 56 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle mattress
By: SHERI JUSTUS, OKLAHOMA
My husband made a cradle for our baby 24 years ago. At that time I had to make a mattress and bumper pad. For our first grandbaby, I was thrilled to find a ready made mattress that fit the cradle perfectly. Thank you for a wonderful product
Review 57 of 258
 5 Stars
Great thick cradle mattress
By: V. CONROY, NC
I originally thought the mattress might be too big since it came before the cradle but it fit perfect and it is of high quality very nice and thick. A lot nicer than the thin mattress pad that came with the cradle. Definitely order this cradle mattress its covered in the same type of plastic crib mattresses are covered in so it is very durable
Review 58 of 258
 5 Stars
Great Buy
By: DESIRE, NEW YORK
I purchased this mattress for my newborn sonís cradle that he wouldnít sleep in. This mattress improved his length of sleep while in the cradle. Itís a great quality and thickness for the price.
Review 59 of 258
 5 Stars
Just what I was looking for...
By: HEATHER, AZ
I have a cradle that was made by my grandfather and was worried I wouldn't find one with the same dimensions. The mattress is a perfect fit for my antique cradle. I also purchased the cradle sheet and mattress protector. I am very happy with my purchases.
Review 60 of 258
 5 Stars
Just as stated
By: MJ, NEW YORK
Thanks for the prompt service. Just as I wanted - perfect fit.
Review 61 of 258
 5 Stars
This is a great item.
By: DIEGO KRAPF, CO
This was exactly what we were needing to replace an old matress.
Review 62 of 258
 5 Stars
cradle mattress
By: BETH AVERSA, WASHINGTON
I was so happy to find the proper size mattress for the cradle we have in our family. My daughter can use the same cradle that my other grandchildren were rocked in.
Review 63 of 258
 5 Stars
Excellent Choice
By: EVE, UTAH
I love this mattress. It was thicker and more durable than any other cradle mattress I had looked at. I highly recommend this one!!!
Review 64 of 258
 4 Stars
Perfect Fit!
By: TRACY, NY
We ordered a cradle that came with a paper thin mattress. I am very happy with this purchase because now it seems like my baby will have real comfort!
Review 65 of 258
 5 Stars
The Mattress Fits Perfectly
By: K. STAPLETON, WASHIGNTON
It's exactly as described. What's more, I needed it immediately and I sent an email asking if they could rush the order. I got an immediate reply and the mattress was here as fast as it possibly could. Excellent customer service - EXCELLENT! I will be buying a lot more from ababy.com in the future.
Review 66 of 258
 5 Stars
Mattress
By: RACHEL, MI
Great product at a reasonable price.
Review 67 of 258
 5 Stars
Just what I needed
By: PATRICIA RAWSON, MS
Could not find a replacement mattress while shopping. This is just what I needed.
Review 68 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: KATHY, PA
I had a very difficult time finding a mattress that would fit a cradle that my father had made for my sons, and was going to be used for my first grandson. Not only did it fit, but it was amazingly affordable, too. I got a sheet set and bumper guard and it looks wonderful, especially with a newborn in it.
Review 69 of 258
 5 Stars
It's Great!
By: BARBARA WILCOX, CA
I just received the custom made cradle mattress yesterday and wanted to thank you, it fits wonderful !!! Thank You !!
Review 70 of 258
 5 Stars
Very satisfied
By: NANCI M., VIRGINIA
It's just perfect - fits well. The 2 inch depth makes it very comfortable for baby, but not too soft. And, it came quickly!
Review 71 of 258
 5 Stars
We are so pleased!
By: GRAMMY T, CA
Thank you...the mattress arrived as promised, and fits our cradle beautifully. It will allow my son's cradle to be used for his little girl when she arrives.
Review 72 of 258
 5 Stars
Fits Great
By: KJERSTEN, MN
We have an antique family cradle and this mattress fits it perfectly. I'm so happy I am able to use this beautiful piece of furniture for our little one.
Review 73 of 258
 5 Stars
Excellent
By: DEBBIE B., LOUISIANA
Just as expected. We purchased the 18x36 size for a cradle my husband made for our first child due in December. Mattress fits perfectly and is firm yet soft.
Review 74 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: KASSANDRA, CT
Perfect for my antique cradle!! Shipping was very quick! I couldn't be happier!!
Review 75 of 258
 4 Stars
cradle mattress
By: FERONA WISER, MICHIGAN
The mattress is as described. It was shipped in a box that required the mattress to be folded in half. This caused an undesirable deep crease in the product. Also the box was quite "battered" during the delivery.
Review 76 of 258
 5 Stars
excellent
By: AMBER, VERMONT
I ordered this mattress on a Tuesday and received it on Thursday. I can't believe how fast the delivery was. It must be comfortable because it is the first time my daughter has slept all night in her cradle. I am very pleased.
Review 77 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect
By: AMANDA, ARKANSAS
Fits perfectly in my antique cradle. I had such a hard time trying to find one this size within a reasonable price range. The price was great and it arrived just in time!
Review 78 of 258
 5 Stars
Good fit
By: JFD, PA
The size of this mattress was difficult to find in stores so I was relieved when I found it on this site. It fits my antique cradle perfectly. Quick shipping too.
Review 79 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: KYLIE, TX
The item was exactly as described; received in a timely manner in great condition and fits the cradle perfectly! I would not hesitate to recommend this item.
Review 80 of 258
 5 Stars
cradle matress 15''x33"
By: LINDA AMREIN, PENNSYLVANIA
Great mattress, great price! Hard to find a mattress to fit antique cradles. Shipping is fast and custmer service is excellent.
Review 81 of 258
 4 Stars
Smaller than described
By: JULIE, PA
The mattress was smaller than described but it actually worked perfect for my hand made craddle that was made slightly smaller than standard size.
Review 82 of 258
 5 Stars
Just what we needed
By: JF, NEW YORK
We needed a new mattress for my son's cradle . . . so he could use it for his son. Good fit, good quality, arrived promptly.
Review 83 of 258
 4 Stars
Perfect Fit
By: SUSAN, MI
This mattress fit the old craddle my grandfather had handmade perfectly.
Review 84 of 258
 4 Stars
Hard to find Cradle Mattress
By: RORY, CO
Ordered mattress 15X33 as this is one of only three places I could find it on-line. Arrived in a timely fashion and product fits nicely and is as decribed.
Review 85 of 258
 5 Stars
Great find, fast delivery!
By: MARY - AZ, AZ
Great fit for our cradle. Could not find this size elsewhere.
Review 86 of 258
 5 Stars
Great cradle mattress!
By: ANN, TN
The cradle mattress was just what i was looking for! It was the right size and very nice.
Review 87 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect
By: CHRISTY, GEORGIA
Perfect fit. Replaces 45 year old mattress and is exactly the right size.
Review 88 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle is now ready
By: BELLE, NC
Mattress is well made and fits the cradle perfectly. Very good product. The new little one now has a comfortable bed!
Review 89 of 258
 5 Stars
Great quality
By: CLIFF WORTHLEY, MASSACHUSETTS
Mattress fits perfect. Quality is great!
Review 90 of 258
 4 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: SANDRA, NEW MEXICO
Very satisfied with the whole shopping experience. I'm still shopping some more.
Review 91 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect solution
By: BRENDA, IOWA
Just what I thought it would be- came in a week's time. Cradle mattress' are not available in stores. This was the perfect solution.
Review 92 of 258
 5 Stars
Would Recommend
By: CANDACE, MISSISSIPPI
We received our cradle mattress in a timely manner. The mattress did not have any creases as others have mentions and fits perfectly in the cradle. I cannot not comment on the products performance since I have not used it yet, baby is due in 2 months. I would recommend this product to others
Review 93 of 258
 5 Stars
perfect fit
By: ROSE, NJ
After looking in all the "Well Known" baby sites with no results I was able to locate the perfect size at the perfect price right here @ aBABY.com
Review 94 of 258
 5 Stars
As Expected
By: ANDREA, CA
The product was exactly what I ordered and expected. Easy transaction and quick delivery.
Review 95 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect
By: AMANDA BUXTON, ILLINOIS
This cradle mattress fit perfectly into the cradle for new baby boy to be. It arrived very quickly and was exactly what it said it would be! Thanks:)
Review 96 of 258
 5 Stars
EXACTLY AS PROMISED
By: LAUREEN, GEORGIA
THE CRADLE MATTRESS WAS EXACTLY AS PROMISED. THE DELIVERY TIME WAS FAST AND WE ARE VERY PLEASED.
Review 97 of 258
 4 Stars
Excellent
By: JENNIFER, GEORGIA
Excellent customer service. Item was exactly as described and received quickly.
Review 98 of 258
 5 Stars
Prompt
By: SHERRILL, LA
I recently ordered a cradle matress pad and cradle sheet. Cradle furnishings are not always easy to find in the stores. I wanted a 2" pad and found it with you, not in the major baby store in our area. I also wanted a lavender crib sheet, and the same. I was very happy with the actual color of the sheet - very true to what I found in the picture on line. Both products arrived promptly. I will definitely use your site in the future.
Review 99 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: ANNMARIE, NC
It seems like it took me forever to find a cradle mattress for my soon to be son's cradle. I was so happy when I found this...it fits perfectly in his cradle. It finally looks complete!
Review 100 of 258
 5 Stars
Very satisfied
By: NANCY ALBERT, ILLINOIS
Very satisfied with your delivery and the quality of the mattress.
Review 101 of 258
 5 Stars
Amazing!
By: SHIRLEY GELNAW, FLORIDA
Absolutely perfect fit!! My Granddaughter and Grandson were so surprised to receive the mattress and that it fit to perfection. I have no need for anything else at this time although I will keep your company in mind if and when I do. Thank You so much! Shirley Gelnaw
Review 102 of 258
 5 Stars
The best
By: KAREN VREELAND, NY
Looked every where for this mattress. Finally found it here-very satisified.
Review 103 of 258
 5 Stars
Unbeatable
By: SANDI, INDIANA
This mattress was exactly what I was looking for. The quality and price are unbeatable by any other website or store.
Review 104 of 258
 5 Stars
Product perfect
By: HAROLD S. MARLEY, TEXAS
The cradle mattress and waterproof cover was exactly what we wanted and they fit the cradle perfectly. These are hard to find items and we are very pleased. Product quality was also excellent.
Review 105 of 258
 5 Stars
Very Pleased
By: DEB, PA
I was very pleased with the quality of the cradle mattress. It arrived much sooner than I expected and was packaged well to prevent damage.
Review 106 of 258
 5 Stars
mattress fits perfectly
By: MARIANNA PAPROCKI, OH
Just what I needed for my Jenny Lind cradle. It has been filled with dolls for several years and now it will be used for my new grandson. The mattress fit perfectly.
Review 107 of 258
 4 Stars
great fit
By: AUBREY E., TX
fits very well in my smaller than standard size cradle!
Review 108 of 258
 5 Stars
Very happy
By: CAROL BOWKER, LYNNWOOD, WA
The mattress is exactly right. Thanks for the timely delivery and great price.
Review 109 of 258
 5 Stars
Just as expected!
By: BETHANY, OREGON
Everything was just as expected. It is exactly what we need. I received it in a timely matter as well!
Review 110 of 258
 5 Stars
perfect fit
By: KATHY H, PA
Had antique cradle with bad mattress. Ordered this one and it fit perfect.
Review 111 of 258
 4 Stars
Very nice
By: KERRI BOSEL, MI
The mattress is exactly as advertised and I am very pleased with the speed of the delivery, much faster than promised.
Review 112 of 258
 5 Stars
Great Quality
By: KATHI JONES, FLORIDA
Received the product in a timely manner. Excellent quality, great price.
Review 113 of 258
 5 Stars
Great Product/Wonderful Employees
By: NORA, PA
The cradle mattress is exactly what I expected and the price was competitive. It fits perfectly and is of a better quality than the one in BabiesRUs. As stated the crib mattress is fine but your service people are amazing. I ordered two mattresses and though the shipping label read two the box contained only one. I held my breath and made the call assuming that I could be in for a disappointment. Well I explained my problem to the service girl and she simply apologized and assured that another one would be sent out immediately. Some colleagues of mine overheard my call and were so stunned by the response from your company that one young mother wanted your web page for her purchases! I'll be back for sure.
Review 114 of 258
 5 Stars
Great!
By: NORA, PA
The mattress quality was wonderful and better than the one in Babies R Us. The price was the most reasonable that I noticed on my search. Amazing. Also customer service deserves special commendations. There was a problem with the shipping. The label read two mattresses yet the package arrived with one. They apologized and sent out the other. No questions asked. No arguments. Just wonderful customer relations.
Review 115 of 258
 4 Stars
Got more for my money than I expected!
By: LINDA L., NEBRASKA
Perfect fit & arrived in time for baby to come home. The mattress is about 1/2 inch thicker than mattresses I found at local stores.
Review 116 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle mattress just perfect
By: L LIPSCOMB, GA
The mattress fits our heirloom hand-made cradle perfectly! This is just what we needed to make the cradle usable again. We are pleased with the quality of the product as well as the price.
Review 117 of 258
 4 Stars
Great mattress
By: M. WHITE, MASSACHUSETTS
Good quality.
Review 118 of 258
 5 Stars
Very Pleased
By: P. M., MYRTLE POINT, OR
The cradle mattress fits perfectly in the restored cradle that my daughter had when she was a baby. It is now ready for our granddaughter.
Review 119 of 258
 5 Stars
Fits well
By: ADRIENNE, OHIO
Good quality. Fits well.
Review 120 of 258
 5 Stars
Exactly what I expected
By: BARBARA, FLORIDA
No surprises. The item was received and looked exactly as pictured and described. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived.
Review 121 of 258
 4 Stars
Just what we needed!
By: KATHY SMITH, IL
Perfect! Just what we needed for an old cradle. It came folded in the box but unfolded without any creases. Smooth surface, easy to wipe off, Medium firmness. Granddaughter sleeps beautifully on it:)
Review 122 of 258
 5 Stars
Great!
By: ROSE, IN
The mattress is just like advertised. It came quickly.
Review 123 of 258
 4 Stars
Just Right
By: MARY, MICHIGAN
I was happy to find the perfect size for a replacement so my new grandchild will use their mother's cradle.
Review 124 of 258
 5 Stars
Exactly as described
By: CAROLINE, IOWA
Product arrived exactly as described. Quick shipping, and great buy!
Review 125 of 258
 5 Stars
Very Pleased
By: I. WAHLS, IL
I have a cradle that is 200+ years old. It is being passed down to my new grandchild. This mattress fits as well as I could expect for a cradle that old. (It is just an inch short.)Shipping was very prompt and I am pleased.
Review 126 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfection
By: CORINNE SPAULDING, AZ
Nothing was available locally. I was panicked as I put time and effort into restoring the cradle for my first grandchild. It was perfect.
Review 127 of 258
 5 Stars
Great Service
By: JUDY CORRERO, MS
The mattress fit perfect. I didn't think it would. After placing the order I had second thoughts and e-mailed to see about changing the size. I was impressed when I received a phone call to tell me it had already shipped. That is outstanding personal service something you don't see often.
Review 128 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect Replacement
By: MARY STANTON, MARYLAND
This mattress fit the cradle just right. The 4" thickness is perfect. Good quality and nice covering.
Review 129 of 258
 4 Stars
Good Quality
By: ROBERT, MO
Good Quality mattress. Shipped fast. The only reason I gave it a very good instead of an excellent was the measurements are not "true". Just slightly undersized.
Review 130 of 258
 5 Stars
Great fit
By: JANET, PA
This was perfect fit for a cradle that has been handed down in our family for years.
Review 131 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect
By: GAIL, NORTH CAROLINA
This fit my cradle perfectly. It is also nice and thick. Just perfect to lay my grandson on.
Review 132 of 258
 5 Stars
Excellent crib mattress!
By: VALERIE YODER, INDIANA
This mattress was thicker and much nicer than mattress that came with our glider/cradle. Service was very good and delivery was fast. Thank you!
Review 133 of 258
 5 Stars
Great Item!
By: G. COOPER, GA
I love this mattress. It is a little thicker than the one that came with our cradle and it is so much more comfortable to our little one.
Review 134 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect Fit...
By: SUE, CALIF.
My son was given a used cradle with no mattress, he was not able to find one. He called me to see if I could help him. I went online, found this website, ordered the mattress and received it in less than a week. My son said it fit perfectly, and was very good quality...
Review 135 of 258
 4 Stars
perfect fit
By: MELISSA, MN
This item fits perfectly in a cradle my grandmother made when I was a baby that I will now be using for my baby. It seems like it will provide just the right amount of cushioning while still being firm enough to be safe. It did arrive folded, but the crease was gone within hours of opening it up.
Review 136 of 258
 5 Stars
Great service...
By: CHRISTY, GA
Was exactly the size I needed for an antique cradle for my micropremie niece.
Review 137 of 258
 5 Stars
Crandle Mattress
By: J.P., WASHINGTON
Hard product to find locally...arrived well packed. Good quality, nice weight and depth.
Review 138 of 258
 5 Stars
quick delivery
By: JO, OH
The cradle mattress was delivered promptly and matched the description perfectly. It fits the cradle my husband built and I can't wait for my first grandchild to use it! Thanks.
Review 139 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect Mattress for Antique Bassinet
By: CAROL, ARKASNSAS
Fits the bassinet perfectly. Firm and works well with movement sensor. Great product.
Review 140 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect fit!
By: MEGAN HAY, ALBERTA
I was worried I wouldn't be able to find a mattress to fit my antique family bassinette, but the mattress arrived quickly and fit perfectly!
Review 141 of 258
 5 Stars
Great!
By: DEBRA KENNELLY, PENNSYLVANIA
After searching high and low for the right size cradle mattress, we finally found it at ABaby! We're delighted with the product. It came right on time too - 1 day before the baby came home. Thanks ABaby. We will gladly do business with you again should the opportunity arise.
Review 142 of 258
 5 Stars
Excellant Service!
By: JUDITH HERMENAU, CONNECTICUT
Wonderful service and product. Twin grandchildren coming in October. We will be back!!! Thank you very much.
Review 143 of 258
 5 Stars
perfect fit
By: SHELLI, OHIO
Fit perfect. Nice and thick...
Review 144 of 258
 4 Stars
Just what we needed
By: GREG, PA
Perfect. Havent used it yet, but it looks and feels good. Very satisfied!
Review 145 of 258
 5 Stars
Excellent
By: SUSAN CARUTHERS, AL
My husband made a cradle for our first granddaughter. The mattress and sheet came in just a few days and fit perfectly. I plan to order more sheets and other things.
Review 146 of 258
 4 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: TERRY, ILLINOIS
Received very quickly. Vinyl was a little thinner than the mattress it was replacing buy baby Sydney is sleeping soundly in the cradle her mommy and aunts and uncles used.. :o)
Review 147 of 258
 5 Stars
just what we needed
By: RHONDA, MINNESOTA
Fit the cradle my grandfather had made for my son 22 years ago, now his baby girl is sleeping in it thanks to the perfect fit of this mattress, price was great!
Review 148 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress & sheet
By: DARLENE , FLORIDA
The cradle mattress and sheet arrived as promised and fits just fine.
Review 149 of 258
 5 Stars
Good Product
By: CARRIE MORROW, NEW YORK
I requested 2nd day shipping and got it right on time. The quality is very good, it fits perfectly in the cradle, the thickness is good and I'd recommend this product to anyone.
Review 150 of 258
 5 Stars
JUST AS I ORDERED
By: DEBI, CA
My product is just what I expected it to be and arrived on time. I will definitely keep ababy.com on my list to order from.
Review 151 of 258
 5 Stars
New mattress for antique cradle
By: CLAUDIA OLIVER, MASSACHUSETTS
Our cradle has held 3 precious generations with the fourth coming soon. When we took the cradle out, the makeshift mattress just wouldn't do. The cradle was so old and I did not know that I would be able to find a mattress to fit. I found it immediately and it is great and was shipped right away. Thank you!
Review 152 of 258
 4 Stars
Good Value
By: ANNE SELLERS, CA
This mattress fits perfectly in my antique cradle. It has good cushion and is a great price. The only reason I give it a 4 instead of 5 is that it does not come wrapped in plastic. However, I'm not too concerned b/c you cover it with a pad and a sheet!
Review 153 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect for Antique Dressing Table!
By: FREEDOMFLYER, WISCONSIN
Mattress as advertised, waterproof and priced right. Using this on an antique dressing table/dresser combination. Fits great.
Review 154 of 258
 4 Stars
Great Find
By: EXPANTANT GRANDMA, MI
This mattress fits perfectly in the cradle and came in a timely fashion.
Review 155 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect!
By: N_DAVIS, CALIFORNIA
Someone blessed us with a cradle, and we just had to purchase a mattress. I ordered the mattress from this site, and it arrived very quickly. It fit right in, and the cradle is now awaiting my bundle of joy to arrive!
Review 156 of 258
 4 Stars
looks good
By: CANDACE, MICHIGAN
Baby has not arrived yet, but mattress looks good and came quickly. So far happy customer, waiting for grandpa to finish cradle to see if it fits.
Review 157 of 258
 5 Stars
Excellent fit and quality
By: T BROWN, WA
Fit the cradle perfectly. Totally pleased with service and quality so we ordered crib sheets, bumper pad and matress pad.
Review 158 of 258
 5 Stars
A Perfect Fit
By: GRANDMA & GRANDPA, OHIO
The cradle mattress was perfect for the cradle my husband made for our 1st grandson. As a preemie, we were concerned at first about buying 'on-line' but the mattress was a perfect fit!
Review 159 of 258
 5 Stars
Great!
By: CANDISE, MONTANA
Exactly Like the description. Great Price!
Review 160 of 258
 4 Stars
Great fit
By: ELIZABETH M., TX
The fit was perfect. It was a little softer than I was hoping for and there was some confusing information emailed regarding the tracking number. Otherwise, it showed up very quickly.
Review 161 of 258
 5 Stars
cradle mattress
By: MARLENE, COLORADO
This mattress is perfect for my cradle. The description was accurate. This company was very informative and I would order from them again.
Review 162 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: HOOFER, FL
Most satisfied. Perfect fit. I like the 2" depth better than the 1" cradle mattresses...take up more room but worth it.
Review 163 of 258
 5 Stars
Quick Service
By: 1ST TIME GRANDMA, OHIO
When I ordered this it said it would take about 10 business days --- I received this item within 3 days
Review 164 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect Fit
By: MIKE F, TEXAS
The matress was a perfect fit for the cradle. Our granddaughter sleeps great on it.
Review 165 of 258
 4 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: ANDREA, WA
The mattress arrived quickly and was as stated. It fits the cradle perfectly. The only thing I disliked about it is it arrived folded up in the box and took a while to flatten back out.
Review 166 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress - Glad I Found It
By: SARAH, MISSOURI
We have an antique cradle in our family and I looked several places for a mattress. This was the right size, nice thickness and has good firmness for a newborn. I only use the cradle for about 2 1/2 months, so the price is good.
Review 167 of 258
 4 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: CONNIE, TX
This is a good replacement for our original mattress. It fits well and the quiality is very good for the price. Shipment was quick.
Review 168 of 258
 4 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: JENNIFER, OHIO
I think my cradle may not be a typical size. The bassinett mattress was too small and this one fits as close to perfect as i imagine is possible. it came very timely and in good condition.
Review 169 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect
By: ISABEL DIAS, FL
I love the way it looks....fits perfect on cradle. Easy to wash! The shipping was on time.
Review 170 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: CINDY, RHODE ISLAND
Very happy with mattress and speedy shipment.
Review 171 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect
By: DIANA, NEW YORK
It fit perfectly and is so much softer than the one I had which was at least 33 years old.
Review 172 of 258
 5 Stars
cradle mattress
By: TCOSTA, MARYLAND
It works well in the cradle and was here quick. Thanks! Exactly what I was looking for.
Review 173 of 258
 5 Stars
Wonderful Fit
By: GYPSEE, MO
Was happy to find a mattress that fit a handmade cradle I was given. Only aBaby had the correct size. Thanks!
Review 174 of 258
 4 Stars
Nice firm mattress for crib
By: EXPECTING#2, COLORADO
Bought this as a replacement for a 1" mattress that came with a cradle I just purchased. This 2" mattress is significantly better, firm and supportive. Mattress pad and fitted sheet, fit perfectly with no folding up of the mattress. No problems with shipping or anything.
Review 175 of 258
 5 Stars
Price is right
By: SOON TO BE GRANDMA, WA
The mattress is perfect for what we needed it for. It is a replacement for our original mattress which has not been used in 18 years and seems to be mia.
Review 176 of 258
 5 Stars
Mattress
By: Y HELLER, WI
I was alittle disappointed that the mattress was folded in half in a box but I think everything is going to be fine. It doesn't fit perfect but again everything will be fine I think it is just my cradle. The service was wonderful took less than a week to get my order. Thank you!
Review 177 of 258
 5 Stars
daughter loves it
By: DAD, OKLA
Bought with cradle for my daughters twins -she loves it.
Review 178 of 258
 4 Stars
perfect....
By: GRAMMA, FLORIDA
just what I needed for a 40 year old cradle..So glad to find this one & get the correct size. It will be great for our new grand-baby!
Review 179 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect for my cradle
By: DEBBIE, CT
VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE MATTRESS AND IT ARRIVED QUICKLY. IT FITS PERFECTLY IN THE CRADLE MY HUSBAND MADE FOR OUR FIRST GRANDCHILD.
Review 180 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect
By: LINDA K., NEW JERSEY
Could not find a cradle mattress to fit my daughters baby cradle, now my first grandchild's cradle. This is perfect and very good quality.
Review 181 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: KMOLTZAN, MINNESOTA
This cradle mattress is exactly what I wanted, priced right and delivered on a timely manner.
Review 182 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect Size
By: MOMMYX1_2010, FLORIDA
I never thought that I would be able to use my grandmother's crable due to the size15x33. This mattress was the perfect size and this was the only place I have been able to find anything in the same size ie. sheets & bumper. I was really impressed by the prices, very reasonable for the amount of time that the cradle is actually going to be used. Very satisfied with price service and the shipping was fast.
Review 183 of 258
 5 Stars
The Family Cradle
By: KRISTIN-WEST HAVEN,CT, CT
It was so nice to find a mattress that fits the family cradle! When I received it I was so happy with the product & couldn't believe how fast it came. I was more then pleased!!!
Review 184 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: HP, TEXAS
It is a perfect fit, made for the Jeny Lind cradle, and the price was right.
Review 185 of 258
 5 Stars
Speechless!
By: BETTY, IL
I want to thank you for the promptness of filling my order for the cradle mattress. My grand daughter was having a baby shower within a week of the order and they put a rush on the order ASAP, So by the shower date, the mattress was in the cradle that Grandpa made for the first Great Grand Son. Thanks for trying to please.
Review 186 of 258
 5 Stars
Grandmother
By: NANA, MARYLAND
So much nicer than the one it replaced. It took less than 5 days to receive the order. Great service.
Review 187 of 258
 5 Stars
Excellent product
By: QUEENBEE, LOUISIANA
I was extremely pleased with this cradle mattress. It arrived earlier than expected (which was great because it arrived before the baby shower). I highly recommend aBaby.com.
Review 188 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Matress
By: TOM, MICHIGAN
The process of finding what I needed, ordering it and getting delivery within 3-4 days was beyond my expectations. Thank you for your dedicated employees.
Review 189 of 258
 5 Stars
Great mattress
By: LINDA, NEW MEXICO
Fit cradle perfectly. It arrived very quickly!
Review 190 of 258
 5 Stars
Great Fit!
By: JAY, CA
Wow-fits perfectly, perfect mattress!
Review 191 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress 18" X 36"
By: RUTH TOOMEY, IOWA
Fits great in the antique baby bed that has been in my family for 100+ years. Rapid fire delivery time. Shipping cost was reasonable. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Review 192 of 258
 4 Stars
Subee
By: SUBEE, IOWA
Item was shipped quickly and nice product.
Review 193 of 258
 5 Stars
Great replacement mattress!
By: LS, MN
Very good...ababy.com had awesome communication, and quick shipping.
Review 194 of 258
 4 Stars
cradle mattress
By: CAT, TX
the cradle mattress was just as it looked online. we are very happy customers. it also shipped quickly for which we were very grateful
Review 195 of 258
 5 Stars
FITS PERFECT
By: DMCOLLIN, TEXAS
Ordered this cradle mattress for my son's old cradle of 23 years. It fit perfect and thicker than the one that originally came with the cradle. I believe my grandson will just love sleeping on it.
Review 196 of 258
 4 Stars
Hard to find
By: TRACY, ARKANSAS
needed to replace a cradle mattress and had a hard time finding the right size as well as affordable bedding. Found everything needed on ababy.com Very Satisfied.
Review 197 of 258
 4 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: RANDI, ARKANSAS
It is more of just a padding not really a mattress but I am sure it will be perfect for my little one when he comes! Size is true...
Review 198 of 258
 4 Stars
Cradle mattress review
By: STACY, SOUTH DAKOTA
The mattress works great and it arrived very quickly.
Review 199 of 258
 5 Stars
Best Replacement Cradle Matress
By: NEW GRANDMA AGAIN, CALIFORNIA
Looked almost 5 years ago and couldn't fine a mattress to fit our cradle. Having a new grandchild coming in a few months. Found this mattress and it fits perfectly. What a deal!! Just what I was looking for.
Review 200 of 258
 5 Stars
Great price, Good quality
By: SBENNY, LOUISIANA
Fit perfectly and was a great price, this was a good purchase.
Review 201 of 258
 5 Stars
Excellent!
By: TONYA, IL
I have a hand-made, 1-of-a-kind cradle that was made 30 years ago. I spent much time searching for a mattress to fit this cradle, and was suprised when this one arrived that it fit perfectly! I am very happy with the quality too!
Review 202 of 258
 4 Stars
Good mattress!
By: CA MAMA, CALIFORNIA
The mattress that came with the cradle I purchased was a joke! I found this one through a simple Google search, and it's perfect! The fit is great, it's sturdy & firm, perfect for my little girl!
Review 203 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: VICKI, TN
I was impressed by the quick delivery of the mattress after I ordered it. The mattress is what I expected, and the price was very affordable. I'm happy with my purchase.
Review 204 of 258
 5 Stars
Just what was needed!
By: MARIE, MA
Received perfect and fits perfectly too!
Review 205 of 258
 5 Stars
Very Pleased
By: HELEN DRUKER, NEW YORK
The cradle mattress was a gift and the mother to be was more than pleased with the quality. I was grateful how quick and easy it was to order and recieve.
Review 206 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect mattress at a good price
By: MEL, PA
I bought this mattress to fit in rocking cradle for my third baby. Having been unhappy with the products I used for my first two children when they were babies, I decided to try something new this time. This mattress is perfect at a fraction of the price I expected to pay.
Review 207 of 258
 5 Stars
Diane
By: DIANE, VT
We needed a mattress for an older and odd size cradle for our grandson. This mattress fit the bill and for a reasonable price. The 2 inch thickness will give our grandson firm support. Received this mattress and 2 cradle sheets (fit perfectly) in just a couple of days. I will order from this company again.
Review 208 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect
By: JUANITA, MS
The matress was a perfect fit for the cradle.
Review 209 of 258
 5 Stars
Mattress for "Antique" Cradle
By: ROB BALFOUR, CALIFORNIA
So glad you gave dimensions for the cradle mattresses on your web site. Your "antique" size was the best fit for a handcrafted cradle that is being passed down to each generation in our family.
Review 210 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: AJ'S MOM MOM, PA
This mattress was much better than thiose I have seen in stores. It is thicker and was a perfect fit for the family cradle being used by a second generation.
Review 211 of 258
 5 Stars
Best price,easy ordering,timely delivery.
By: ANGEL GABRIEL, ILLINOIS
I would use this website again to order any baby items I need in the future.
Review 212 of 258
 4 Stars
cradle mattress
By: DIANA, PA
Mattress came in a timely manner. I was a little nervous about shipping since some of the reviews said that it was folded when it ships. As soon as I got it I layed it out in the cradle and the crease came out immediately to the point where you would never even know that it was folded. Can't wait for baby to come to test it out!
Review 213 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect fit
By: TERS, MISSOURI
Perfect fit for our cradle for our grandbaby. It was her mom's when she was a baby
Review 214 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect Mattress
By: JW, CALIFORNIA
Cradle Mattress perfect size and firmness for newborn cradle. Was shipped quickly and is of good quality.
Review 215 of 258
 5 Stars
Nice Cradle Mattress
By: SHAYLYNN'S GRANDMA, TEXAS
Great Mattress! Fit the cradle perfectly. Nice and soft. About 2" thick which is nicer than those little thin mattresses.
Review 216 of 258
 5 Stars
Great mattress AND a great retailer.
By: TROY'S PAWPAW, OKLAHOMA
The mattress is much nicer with more padding than the one we were using. Highly recommend. The more impressive thing is this retailer. We ordered a number of sheets along with the mattress and we got the size wrong on one sheet. I promptly got an email from aBABY to clarify if we indeed wanted that size. GREAT customer experience!!!
Review 217 of 258
 5 Stars
Wonderful
By: VJ, COLORADO
The cradle mattress we purchased for the cradle that my husband built for my daughter fit perfectly. It has been really refreshing to have something work the first time and not have to go back and reorder several times to make something work.
Review 218 of 258
 4 Stars
Good product
By: AMY, ILLINOIS
Mattress is great! Thanks for shipping it out so quickly!!!
Review 219 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect fit for the family heirloom cradle
By: MARY MOM, TEXAS
Mattress is nice and thick and will be comfortable for the my baby. Bought the protector for added comforter.
Review 220 of 258
 4 Stars
Just what I was looking for!
By: APRIL, OREGON
The mattress fits perfectly in the cradle that I have. My cradle is almost 30 years old so I was impressed to find a mattress that fit, I didn't think it was possible.
Review 221 of 258
 5 Stars
very good
By: PAM H, MINNESOTA
I was happy with the mattress - came very fast
Review 222 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: TRUDY STANEK, MARYLAND
Exactly what we were looking for. Perfect size to fit my new grandchild's cradle. Old mattress was from my daughter 30 years ago. Came faster than I expected. Very pleased with product and service and price too....
Review 223 of 258
 4 Stars
A Mattress
By: JANE, MI
It is an okay mattress; not too hard, not too soft, but the covering is a bit stiff and I am going to order the cover I had planned to order in the first place.
Review 224 of 258
 5 Stars
just what we needed
By: PJ, PA
well made product, fit cradle perfect arrived on time no problems.
Review 225 of 258
 5 Stars
Works Perfect
By: NW ILLINOIS PERSON, ILLINOIS
Needed a matress for a 70's cradle now used by the younger family members as babies arrive. Fits perfect.
Review 226 of 258
 5 Stars
cradle mattress
By: NEW GRANDMA!, TEXAS
perfect in every way: size, depth (2"), price, delivery on time, user-friendly web site.
Review 227 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: LINDA, ILLINOIS
Worked out perfectly. Wasn't sure I could get a mattress to fit a 200 year old cradle. Fit nicely.
Review 228 of 258
 5 Stars
fit perfectly
By: NANA, NEW HAMPHSIRE
I have a Jenny Lind style cradle that is 32 years old and now my oldest son has given me my first grandchild. Couldn't find the old mattress and would have wanted to replace it anyway. True to size and fits perfectly. Felt it was reasonably priced and of good quality. .
Review 229 of 258
 5 Stars
Great customer service and fast shipping!
By: D. WHITLEY, AL
Recieved cradle mattress exactly as described and very quickly! Loved your customer service with emails updating the shipping in progress. Will use again!
Review 230 of 258
 5 Stars
Mattress
By: MARY, LOUISIANA
Fit perfectly.
Review 231 of 258
 5 Stars
cradle mattress
By: CAMMIE, CT
No problems...good fit, good price.
Review 232 of 258
 5 Stars
Fast
By: KELLI, IN
This item was perfect. Rec'd it very quick and was just what I needed. My grandson loves it.
Review 233 of 258
 5 Stars
Great Mattress
By: JESSICA, NEW MEXICO
This is a great mattress for the price. It's not too soft and not too firm. Just the right support that a newborn needs for growing bones. And it's a foam mattress, so it actually promotes healthy growth of bones in infants, where sping mattresses do not. I would recommed. It fit well in our custom built cradle that didn't have a mattress.
Review 234 of 258
 5 Stars
Granny To Be
By: GMOM SUE, NJ
This cradle mattress fits perfectly. I had initially ordered the wrong size. Customer service sent the correct size instantly and promptly credited me for my return. Excellent service and good product.
Review 235 of 258
 4 Stars
Nice mattress
By: JCAP, NY
My neighbor has lent me her cradle. I was uncomfortable using the original mattress based on what I have read so I purchased this mattress as a replacement. Have not used it yet, as our baby is due in March, however, it seems to be a perfect replacement. Good fit and I believe firm enough, comparable to the original.
Review 236 of 258
 5 Stars
Perfect value
By: TIM B, CA
I build high end cradles; and this is my mattress of choice; their size is right on the money so it’s always a perfect fit. Not too firm, not too soft and thick enough that the little ones don’t completely compress it as they get heavier. The seams are sealed tight, they are sized for a perfect fit with “off the shelf” fitted sheets; and foam holds up just great as each sibling joins the family and uses the cradle.
Review 237 of 258
 5 Stars
great product
By: NICOLE, MN
Love how thick it is!!! The one we had for our first baby was horrible but one is great!!
Review 238 of 258
 5 Stars
Splendid Mattress
By: PAM, VIRGINIA
I was having my daughter's cradle re-finished for her first child. Since the cradle was over 30 years old, I was having trouble finding the mattress that I needed until I stumbled onto aBaby.com. What a fantastic website. Not only was I able to get the mattress I needed, I was also able to get the bumper pad, the sheets, and mattress pads for it as well. I will buy more products in the future.
Review 239 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: EMMA'S AND XAVIER'S MOMMY, CA
I bought The cradle mattress and I loved it. Its nice and thick 2' so its very comfortable for the baby and the perfect size for the cradle. I definitely recommend
Review 240 of 258
 5 Stars
Great price!!
By: EVELYN LYNCH, OH
Recently I needed anew bassinette mattress for my granddaughter's baby. I could not find one anywhere. Somehow, I came upon the website for aBaby.com. I found what I needed and at a great price. I recommend this mattress to anyone.
Review 241 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress - Perfect
By: KATHY H, OREGON
I purchased this for my unborn grradnchild, as I had the cradle from when her mom was a baby. This was the perfect size and I had a hard time finding it. My purchase was perfect and fast!
Review 242 of 258
 5 Stars
Very Happy
By: CAROL, COLORADO
This was the only site that had the mattress I was looking for. I could get it sized to my home made cradle. I was very happy to see all the items I need as well. The protected top mattress and sheets as well.
Review 243 of 258
 5 Stars
cradle mattress...
By: ROSALIE, NEW YORK
Exactly as it was presented in the description. it is thick enough for a newborn to sleep on and not flat as a pancake, like what you find in the stores today for sale. It fit my cradle from 30 years ago that I had saved for my grandchildren. Love it.
Review 244 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: KAREN, GA
Great product. Very satisfied
Review 245 of 258
 5 Stars
Good
By: MRS. MYERS, INDIANA
This mattress came as pictured in just a couple of days. Loved the speedy delivery. I wish they would list the materials in the mattress on the website, though. I didn't want urethane, but got it. I took a gamble, though, so I'm sticking with it.
Review 246 of 258
 5 Stars
Exactly what I needed
By: FLMOM, FL
Perfect size/thickness for cradle. Great value. Arrived quickly.
Review 247 of 258
 5 Stars
A Perfect Fit
By: HAPPY GRANDMA, INDIANA
The 15 x 33 cradle mattress was hard to find in stores. I found aBaby.com on line and had no problem finding EVERYTHING I needed for the cradle my husband and son made for our daughter/sister's baby! I love the 2" thickness of the mattress. Just seems so much more comfy than the 1". Thanks aBaby for this great product and friendly service! I will be shopping with you again.
Review 248 of 258
 5 Stars
I am a satisfied customer!
By: MARISA, CA
Thank you so much, the cradle mattress I purchased was the perfect size!! Great customer service and I received it on the day it was promised......I am a satisfied customer!
Review 249 of 258
 5 Stars
craddle mattress
By: VERONICA, MA.
Was just as pictured and recieved a faster than I expected. Would highly recomend this site to anyone.
Review 250 of 258
 5 Stars
Just perfect
By: TONI, WI
The mattress was just what we were looking for. We are very happy with it. It was difficult to find the right size and we were very happy when my husband found this site.
Review 251 of 258
 4 Stars
cradle mattress
By: GAILCF, MA
exactly as described...arrived quickly...thank you
Review 252 of 258
 5 Stars
cradle mattress
By: SUSAN O, NEW YORK
My uncle built this cradle over 37 years ago and I was having a tough time finding a suitable mattress that fit the dimensions. This mattress was an exact fit and seems quite durable. Unlike some other reviews I read, the mattress arrived fully wrapped.
Review 253 of 258
 5 Stars
cradle mattress
By: DENISE MACCARI, PHILADELPHIA
Great product for a great price.
Review 254 of 258
 4 Stars
Mattress
By: JANELLE, CONNECTICUT
Fantastic fit and selection services here on this website. Thank you so much!
Review 255 of 258
 5 Stars
Mattress
By: RENATA, MANITOBA, CANADA
Fit my antique cradle perfectly! Shipping was quick and painless!
Review 256 of 258
 5 Stars
Fits perfectly
By: DAWN, NJ
Had a hard time finding a cradle pad to fit my cradle until buying from this site. Quickly shipped and received.
Review 257 of 258
 5 Stars
Cradle Mattress
By: LC, NY
Perfect Fit! Order was easy and delivery was as promised. Would have to go on sale after I bought it, always seems to happen - lol
Review 258 of 258
 5 Stars
Just what I wanted.
By: BEVERLY, TEXAS
The mattress is a perfect fit. Thickness is just fine for a newborn. I am quite pleased with this product.
   
Cradle Waterproof Mattress Protector
Jersey Knit Cradle Sheet
Wooden 'Cute as a Button' Pacifier Clip
   
Request Your
Free Catalog
Today!
  Sign Up Now
 
Follow Us   Follow AbabyInc on Twitter
Email Signup
 
Super Savers
 Free Shipping >
 Weekly Specials >
 Deal of the Day >
 Specials Watch >
 Closeouts >
 
Shopping Smarts
 Buying Guides >
 Ask the Dr. >
 Testimonials! >
 Tutorials >
 Newsletter >
Shop Services Customer Assistance
  Baby Cribs
Round Cribs
Baby Crib Bedding
Bassinet Bedding
Wooden Cradles
Cradle Bedding
Moses Baskets
Mattresses
Gliders
Diaper Bags
High Chairs
Childrenís Beds
Toddler Beds
Toddler Bedding
Chandeliers
Rugs
Kidís Chairs
Toy Boxes
  Custom Design
Baby Registry
Gift Certificates
Bulk Discounts
Site Map
Links
Wish List
Childbirth Educator
About Us
Contact Us
My Account
Order Status
Shipping Information
Returns & Exchanges
Affiliates
 
© Copyright 2014 aBaby Inc, All Rights Reserved
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime. BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site aBaby.com BBB Business Review
10 year customer satisfaction Credit Card aBaby is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.